Monday, 30 January 2017

"The Blob" Franchise Review


This month's franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "The Blob" Franchise.

Friday, 27 January 2017

Horror Review: Don't Go In The House (1979)


A disturbed young man who was burned as a child by his sadistic mother stalks women with a flamethrower.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Portal Popperz Needs Your Help!


Do you remember those fantastic 80's Creature Features?

Monday, 23 January 2017

Ten Years On: Dead Silence


For this 'Ten Years On' post we take a look back at "Dead Silence".

Friday, 20 January 2017

Horror Review: Fear, Inc. (2016)


A horror junkie and his friends sign up with a company that brings their customer's greatest fears to life.

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

The Horror Of Virtual Reality


What does the world of Virtual Reality have in store for Horror fans?

Monday, 16 January 2017

Looking Back At The Exquisite Corpse Comic


A one of a kind three part miniseries brought to you by Jerry Prosser and the Pander Brothers.

Friday, 13 January 2017

HAPPY FRIDAY THE THE 13TH!!!


To some people Friday the 13th is a very unlucky day, to others it's just a normal day..... But to Horror fans it's a very special day, it's the day we celebrate the legend that is Jason Voorhees! 

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Killer Campout Needs Your Help!


Slasher films, I bloody love them!

Monday, 9 January 2017

What Does 2017 Have In Store?


What does 2017 have in store for Horror fans?