Sunday, 31 December 2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


The end of the year is upon us...

Thursday, 28 December 2017

My Best & Worst Films Of 2017


In this list I'm going to give you a run-down of my best & worst of 2017.

Friday, 22 December 2017

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!


Hey there Horror Fiends! 

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Check Out These Christmas Themed Horror Short Films!


The festive season is here so why not enjoy some festive Horror shorts?

Monday, 18 December 2017

The Rise Of Krampus


Alright people, quick question...

Friday, 15 December 2017

Horror Review: Better Watch Out (2017)


On a quiet suburban street, a babysitter must defend a twelve-year-old boy from intruders, only to discover it's far from a normal home invasion.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

"Gremlins: Recall" - The Fan Film You Need To See!


Are you a big fan of the "Gremlins" films?

Monday, 11 December 2017

Real Life Horror: Arthur Shawcross


Arthur John Shawcross, also known as the Genesee River Killer, was an American serial killer active in Rochester, New York.

Friday, 8 December 2017

Horror Review: To All A Goodnight (1980)


A group of teenagers at a party find themselves being stalked by a maniacal killer in a Santa Claus costume.

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

My Top Ten Winter Horror Films


Can you feel that chill in the air?

Monday, 4 December 2017

Icon Of The Month: Anthony Perkins


That's right, this month the amazing Anthony Perkins, is my icon of the month.

Friday, 1 December 2017

Horror Review: The Babysitter (2017)


The events of one evening take an unexpected turn for the worst for a young boy trying to spy on his babysitter.