Friday, 22 September 2017

Horror Review: Shakma (1990)

Pin It now!

Students are trapped with a testy baboon while playing a fantasy game in a research building.

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

John Carpenter Brings "Christine" Back To Life!

Pin It now!

The Master Of Horror has made a return!

Monday, 18 September 2017

My Love For Horror Comics

Pin It now!
 

Are you a fan of Horror comics?

Friday, 15 September 2017

Horror Review: Ghost House (2017)

Pin It now!

A young couple go on an adventurous vacation to Thailand only to find themselves haunted by a malevolent spirit after naively disrespecting a Ghost House.

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

"Clownface" Needs Your Help!

Pin It now!

In the British Midlands an urban legend stalks the residents of a suburban town; an individual with no known identity beyond the grinning mask of flesh he wears...

Monday, 11 September 2017

Icon Of The Month: Janet Leigh

Pin It now!

That's right, this month the amazing Janet Leigh, is my icon of the month.

Friday, 8 September 2017

Horror Review: Tenebre (1982)

Pin It now!

An American writer in Rome is stalked by a serial killer bent on harassing him while killing all people associated with his work on his latest book.

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

"REC" Franchise Review

Pin It now!

This month's franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "REC" Franchise.

Monday, 4 September 2017

My Tobe Hooper Experience

Pin It now!

The Horror genre recently lost another one of its icons.

Friday, 1 September 2017

Horror Review: Hounds Of Love (2017)

Pin It now!

A cold-blooded predatory couple while cruising the streets in search of their next victim, will stumble upon a 17-year-old high school girl, who will be sedated, abducted and chained in the strangers’ guest room.