Saturday, 31 December 2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!


The end of the year is upon us.

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

My Best & Worst Films Of 2016


In this list I'm going to give you a run-down of my best & worst of 2016.

Friday, 23 December 2016

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!


Hey there Horror Fiends! Well it's been a heck of a year for 'Raz's Midnight Macabre'. 

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Horror In 2016


Well, 2016 you've been one hell of a year.

Monday, 19 December 2016

A Look Back At "Masters Of Horror"


Masters of Horror was an American anthology television series created by director Mick Garris

Friday, 16 December 2016

Horror Review: Don't Open Till Christmas (1984)


Somebody with very little Christmas spirit is killing anyone in a Santa suit one London holiday season, and Scotland Yard has to stop him before he makes his exploits an annual tradition.

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Myths And Legends: Grýla


Grýla is a mythical giantess living in the mountains of Iceland.

Monday, 12 December 2016

Morbid Anatomy Museum Needs Your Help!


I absolutely love places like this.

Friday, 9 December 2016

Horror Review: 13 Cameras (2016)

Claire and Ryan, a newlywed couple, move into a new house across the country, only to find out that their marital issues are the least of their problems. 

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Ten Years On: Black X-Mas


For this 'Ten Years On' post we take a look back at "Black X-Mas".

Monday, 5 December 2016

Real Life Horror: Richard Ramirez


Richard Ramirez  was an American serial killer, rapist, and burglar. 

Friday, 2 December 2016

Horror Review: The Devil Rides Out (1968)


The Duc de Richeleau and his friend Rex discover their young charge Simon has fallen in with the powers of Darkness and is about to be baptized into the service of evil.