Monday, 30 May 2016

"Class Of Nuke 'Em High" Franchise Review


This month's franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "Class Of Nuke 'Em High" Franchise.

Friday, 27 May 2016

Horror Review: Bite (2016)


While on her bachelorette party getaway, Casey, the bride to be, gets a seemingly harmless bite from an unknown insect.

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Help The Addams Family Mansion Lego Set Become A Reality!


You can help make this happen!

Monday, 23 May 2016

Ten Years On: All The Boys Love Mandy Lane


For this 'Ten Years On' post we take a look back at "All The Boys Love Mandy Lane".

Friday, 20 May 2016

Horror Review: Parents (1989)


A young boy living in 1950s suburbia suspects his parents are cannibalistic murderers.

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

My Top Twenty True Crime Books


True crime have always been a fascination of mine.

Monday, 16 May 2016

Icon Of The Month: John Waters


That's right, this month the fantastic John Waters, is my icon of the month.

Friday, 13 May 2016

HAPPY FRIDAY THE THE 13TH!!!


To some people Friday the 13th is a very unlucky day, to others it's just a normal day..... But to Horror fans it's a very special day, it's the day we celebrate the legend that is Jason Voorhees! 

Wednesday, 11 May 2016

An Interview With Tim Harden


I had the privilege of interviewing Tim Harden, here's that interview.

Monday, 9 May 2016

Rare "A Nightmare On Elm Street" Deleted Scene Released


What an age we live in.

Friday, 6 May 2016

Horror Review: Deathgasm (2015)


Two teenage boys unwittingly summon an ancient evil entity known as The Blind One by delving into black magic while trying to escape their mundane lives.

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

"Piranha" Franchise Review


This month's franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "Piranha" Franchise.

Monday, 2 May 2016

Kane Hodder Needs Your Help!


As a huge Kane Hodder fan I need to see this happen!