Monday, 31 August 2015

Horror Sequels We're Still Waiting For

Sequels, they're a funny thing.

Friday, 28 August 2015

Horror Review: Harbinger Down (2015)

A group of grad students have booked passage on the crabbing boat Harbinger to study the effects of global warming on a pod of Belugas in the Bering Sea.

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Myths And Legends: Annabelle

Annabelle is a doll alleged by self-proclaimed demonologists Ed and Lorraine Warren to be haunted.

Monday, 24 August 2015

"My Super Psycho Sweet 16" Franchise Review

This months franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "My Super Psycho Sweet 16" Franchise.

Friday, 21 August 2015

Horror Review: Castle Freak (1995)

A troubled couple and their blind daughter come to Italy to visit a 12th Century castle they've inherited.

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Who Is The Ice Cream Man Needs Your Help!

A father discovers a strange connection between himself, his son and the local Ice Cream Man opening up a frightening underworld!

Monday, 17 August 2015

Ten Years On: The Exorcism Of Emily Rose

For this 'Ten Years On' post we take a look back at "The Exorcism Of Emily Rose".

Friday, 14 August 2015

Horror Review: Reunion (2015)

An unstable mental patient goes on an overnight rampage to terrorize an ex-rock star and his friends, only to discover she is linked to him in mysterious ways.

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

A Guide To Horror Autograph Collecting

Are you an aspiring collector?

Monday, 10 August 2015

"Demonic Toys" Franchise Review

This months franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "Demonic Toys" Franchise.

Friday, 7 August 2015

Horror Review: The Toolbox Murders (1978)

Ski-masked maniac kills apartment complex tenants with the contents of a toolbox.

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Icon Of The Month: Cassandra Peterson

That's right, this month the fantastic Cassandra Peterson, is my icon of the month.

Monday, 3 August 2015

Real Life Horror: Ivan Milat

The backpacker murders were a spate of serial killings that took place in New South Wales, Australia during the 1990s, committed by Ivan Milat.