Friday, 29 August 2014

Horror Review: Stalled (2014)


A janitor gets trapped in a women's restroom and encounters an all-out attack by a horde of zombies.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Myths And Legends: The Owlman Of Cornwall


The Owlman, sometimes referred to as the Cornish Owlman, or the Owlman of Mawnan, is a purported owl-like cryptid that was supposedly sighted around mid-1976 in the village of Mawnan, Cornwall.

Monday, 25 August 2014

INDIEHORROR.TV NEEDS YOUR HELP!


IndieHorror.TV needs help funding a streaming solution.

Friday, 22 August 2014

Horror Review: Curtains (1983)


Six young actresses auditioning for a movie role at a remote mansion are targeted by a mysterious masked murderer.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

KILLJOY'S PSYCHO CIRCUS NEEDS YOUR HELP!


Killjoy is heading to the small screen and needs your help!

Monday, 18 August 2014

The Rise And Rise Of Horror Conventions


Horror conventions are big business.

Friday, 15 August 2014

Horror Review: Animal (2014)


When plans for a weekend vacation hit a dead end, a group of close-knit friends find themselves stranded in unfamiliar territory, pursued by a menacing, blood thirsty predator. 

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Icon Of The Month: P. T. Barnum


That's right, this month the legendary P. T. Barnum, is my icon of the month.

Monday, 11 August 2014

Jack the Ripper - The Suspects


A series of murders that took place in the East End of London from August to November 1888 were blamed on an unidentified assailant known as Jack the Ripper.

Friday, 1 August 2014

RAZ'S MIDNIGHT MACABRE WILL BE BACK!


Well Horror fiends, it's time I took a break!