Friday, 28 February 2014

Horror Review: Circus Of Horrors - London After Midnight (2014)


The story will twist and turn as 5 murders are committed in various London landmarks, each one becoming more and more horrific.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Myths And Legends: Batsquatch


Batsquatch is a flying cryptid that was allegedly sighted near Mount Saint Helens.

Monday, 24 February 2014

The Revival Of The Ghost Story


The popularity of the traditional ghost story is rising.

Friday, 21 February 2014

Horror Review: The Faculty (1998)


Students suspect that their teachers are aliens after bizarre occurrences.

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

My Top Fifteen Horror Scores


Who doesn't love a good Horror score?!

Monday, 17 February 2014

HELP SAVE THE PSYCHO HOUSE!


The historic "Psycho" house is under threat, but you can help save it!

Friday, 14 February 2014

Horror Review: Gingerclown (2014)


A group of high school students are having a great time near Hollywood Hills at the weekend when they bump into the Loser from their school, Sam, who’s just on his way home.

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Real Life Horror: Lizzie Borden


Lizzie Andrew Borden was an American woman who was tried and acquitted in the 1892 axe murders of her father and stepmother in Fall River, Massachusetts.

Monday, 10 February 2014

Ten Years On: SAW


For this 'Ten Years On' post we take a look back at "SAW". 

Friday, 7 February 2014

Horror Review: The People Under the Stairs (1991)


Two adults and a juvenile burglar break into a house occupied by a brother and sister and their stolen children and can't escape.

Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Icon Of The Month: Elsa Lanchester


That's right, this month the legendary Elsa Lanchester, is my icon of the month.

Monday, 3 February 2014

Atmosfear - The Horror Board Game



'Atmosfear'.... Do you remember it?