Monday, 31 December 2012


The end of the year is upon us. Overall 2012 has been a seldom year for Horror but hopefully 2013 has more to offer us.

Friday, 28 December 2012

My Best & Worst Films Of 2012

2012 hasn't exactly been the best year to be a Horror fan. In this list I'm going to give you a run-down of my best & worst of 2012.

Monday, 24 December 2012


Hey there Horror Fiends! Well its been a heck of a year for 'Raz's Midnight Macabre'. I hope you've all enjoyed what I've done so far and hopefully I'll have some great things lined up for you in 2013.

Friday, 21 December 2012

"Hellraiser" Franchise Review

This months franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "Hellraiser" franchise 

Wednesday, 19 December 2012

SomeWhatNerdy: The Horror Section

As you'll probably have noticed each month I post up that I've done a franchise review for the website SomeWhatNerdy.

Monday, 17 December 2012

Xmas Horror Films

Christmas Horror films, I absolutely love them! I'm a big fan of seasonal themed Horror films, some may call it a guilty pleasure but I don't feel guilty about it at all.

Friday, 14 December 2012

Horror Review: Silent Night (2012)

The police force of a remote Midwestern town search for a killer Santa Claus who is picking off citizens on Christmas Eve.

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Real Life Horror: Henry Lee Lucas

Henry Lee Lucas was an American criminal, convicted of murder in 11 different cases and once listed as America's most prolific serial killer.

Monday, 10 December 2012

William Castle: Master Of Gimmicks

William Castle is a name which still brings a grin to faces of many Horror fans, his films are still loved and admired to this day.

Friday, 7 December 2012

Horror Review: Monster A Go-Go! - "Transylvania-Mania" (2012)

Well here's a first for "Raz's Midnight Macabre", I've reviewed many Horror films and a few books and comics but this time it's my first review of an album.

Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Icon Of The Month: Ingrid Pitt

That's right, this month Hammer Horror beauty, Ingrid Pitt, is my icon of the month.

Monday, 3 December 2012

"The Exorcist" Franchise Review

This months franchise review for SomeWhatNerdy has been the "The Exorcist" franchise